WEDDING CELEBRANT FOR YOUR WEDDING CEREMONY

YOUR LOVE.YOUR STORY

Wedding Speaker Julia

Dear Both,

Most likely you haven’t opened my website by accident. There might have been a certain intention to do so. Your love – your individual story is uncomparable and unique. And that’s why your love should never end but getting enriched with so many more chapters of your common life. And what would be more beautiful than setting a sign with saying “Yes” to each other!? With me as your wedding celebrant for your wedding ceremony?!

As uncomparable and unique your love story is, as individual should your wedding ceremony be. I am looking forward to being the one making your wedding ceremony to an unforgettable and personal moment with the aim to sprout a wonderful memory for you.

Let’s make this official start of your special day to a wonderful happening in Munich or anywhere else in the world.

Yours,
Julia

OUR JOURNEY
TO YOUR WEDDING CEREMONY

Wedding Ceremony Setting

What motivates me to be the wedding celebrant for your wedding ceremony?

How do I speak and how do I gesticulate?

about me.

Wedding Ceremony

What is an individual wedding ceremony?
And what are the steps to consider?

What can you expect along our journey?

wedding ceremony.

Bride

What are the preparations for a wedding ceremony and what does it mean to execute it?

In which way do I accompany you?

services.

LET’S MAKE YOUR DAY A MEMORABLE ONE

I am curious about getting to know who the two of you are, what kind of wedding plans you have and what kind of thoughts are in your minds when it comes to your individual wedding ceremony.

I am looking forward to listening to your questions and to erasing the question marks buzzing above your heads.

And I am excited to tell you more about me as your wedding celebrant and about the way our journey to your wedding ceremony can look like.

let’s meet.

LINDA & TIM

„Dear Julia, […]. Our wedding ceremony taking place at a cold but wonderful autumn day in October was the most touching and emotional moment. Your kindness and love for detail was noticed in every moment – every gesture and in every word. Above all you have charmed and fascinated everyone with your voice. The mixture of our story, meaningful symbols and a wedding selfie with all our guests was a wonderful composition of tradition, faith and modernity. […] We thank you with all our heart and are exuberantly happy that we had the chance to start into the greatest adventure of a couple together with you. Best, Linda & Tim“


wedding pictures.

Concept & Planning | OH YES CONCEPT WEDDINGS by Marina Fuchs – Wedding Speech & Planning | YOUR LOVE.YOUR STORY – Photography | the saums. – Location | Schloss Weissenstein – Floristry | CHASKA NAWI FLOWER – Furniture | frankl24 – Stationary | LOVEMADEPAPER – Hair & Make-up | Joana Greimers – Bridal Dress | Ritual Unions – Jewellery | Wempe – Champagne | Perrier-Jouët

portrait picture.

Photography | KATARINA FEDORA – Photography – Hair & Make-up | LAURA STADLER MAKE-UP & HAIR


Email: julia@yourloveyourstory.com
Mobile: +49 176 7266 9653

Imprint Data Policy

COPYRIGHT 2021

TRAUREDNERIN FÜR EURE FREIE TRAUUNG

EURE LIEBE.EURE GESCHICHTE

Traurednerin Julia

Hallo ihr Lieben,

ihr beide habt aus einem ganz bestimmten Grund euren Weg auf meine Seite gefunden. Eure Liebe – eure persönliche Geschichte ist etwas Unvergleichbares und Einzigartiges. Und genau aus diesem Grund soll eure Liebe nicht mehr enden – im Gegenteil. Eure gemeinsame Geschichte soll noch um so viel mehr Kapitel reicher werden. Und was gibt es Schöneres als den Grundstein dafür mit dem Ja-Wort zu setzen!?

So unvergleichbar und einzigartig eure Liebesgeschichte ist, so individuell soll auch eure Trauung sein. Ich freue mich darauf diejenige zu sein, die eure Freie Trauung für euch zu einem unvergesslichen und persönlichen Moment macht und euch damit eine wunderschöne Erinnerung schafft.

Lasst uns den offiziellen Start eures unvergesslichen Tages zu einem wundervollen Ereignis machen – sei es in München oder sonst wo auf der Welt.

Alles Liebe,
Eure Julia

UNSERE GEMEINSAME REISE
ZU EURER FREIEN TRAUUNG

Trauzeremonie

Was bewegt mich dazu die Traurednerin für eure Freie Trauung zu sein?

Wie spreche ich und wie gestikuliere ich?

über mich.

Freie Trauung

Was ist eine Freie Trauung?
Und wie läuft eine Freie Trauung ab?

Was erwartet euch auf unserer Reise?

freie trauung.

Verlobungsring Braut

Was steckt alles hinter der Vorbereitung und Durchführung einer Freien Trauung?

In welchem Rahmen begleite ich euch?

leistungen.

LET’S MAKE YOUR DAY A MEMORABLE ONE

Ich bin gespannt darauf zu erfahren wer ihr beide seid, welche Hochzeitspläne ihr habt und welche Gedanken euch zu eurer Freien Trauung durch eure Köpfe schwirren.

Ich freue mich darauf eure Fragen zu hören und euch Antworten auf diese zu geben.

Und ich erzähle euch liebend gerne mehr über mich als eure Traurednerin für eure Freie Trauung – und darüber wie unsere gemeinsame Reise zu eurer Freien Trauung aussehen kann.

lasst uns kennenlernen.

LINDA & TIM

„Liebe Julia, […]. Unsere Freie Trauung an einem kalten, aber wunderschönen Herbsttag im Oktober, war für uns der bewegendste und emotionalste Moment. Deine Herzlichkeit und Liebe zum Detail haben wir in jedem Moment – jeder Geste sowie in jedem Wort gespürt. Du hast alle mit deiner „Engelsstimme“ bezaubert und abgeholt. Das Zusammenspiel aus unserer Geschichte, bedeutungsvollen Heiratssymbolen sowie eines Hochzeitsselfies mit der ganzen Gesellschaft, war eine wundervolle Verschmelzung aus Tradition, Glaube & Moderne. […] Wir danken dir von ganzem Herzen und sind überglücklich, dass wir mit dir als Hochzeitsrednerin an unserer Seite in das wohl größte Abenteuer zweier Liebenden starten durften. Von Herzen Linda & Tim“


hochzeitsfotos.

Konzept & Planung | OH YES CONCEPT WEDDINGS by Marina Fuchs – Traurede & Planung | YOUR LOVE.YOUR STORY – Fotografie | the saums. – Location | Schloss Weissenstein – Floristik | CHASKA NAWI FLOWER – Mobiliar | frankl24 – Papeterie | LOVEMADEPAPER – Hair & Make-up | Joana Greimers – Brautkleid | Ritual Unions – Schmuck | Wempe – Champagner | Perrier-Jouët

portraitfoto.

Fotografie | KATARINA FEDORA – Photography – Hair & Make-up | LAURA STADLER MAKE-UP & HAIR



Email: julia@yourloveyourstory.com
Mobil: +49 176 7266 9653

Impressum Datenschutz

COPYRIGHT 2021